SECOND CONJUGATION VERBS

In my last post  I spoke about first conjugation verbs.  Hopefully my followers were able to spend time reviewing the first conjugation verbs.
  A second class of verbs are called second conjugation verbs , they end in IR
                     CHOISIR– To choose/ FINIR– To finish
                       Je- choisis/finis
                       Tu- choisis/finis
                       Il – choisit/finit
                       Elle- choisit/finit
                       On- choisit/finit
                       Nous- choisissons/finissons
                       Vous- choisissez/finissez
                       Ils- choisissent/finissent
                       Elles- choisissent/finissent

3 responses to this post.

  1. Please take the time to study these verbs, next post I will cover 3rd conjugation verbs.Nicole

    Reply

  2. My daughter is struggling with this same thing in French class! I'm going to show her your post.

    Reply

  3. Mayra,Thank you for leaving a comment. I hope my post will help your daughter.Nicole

    Reply

Leave a Reply

