MY FAVORITE CHRISTMAS FRENCH MEALS

I feel extremely lucky because I come from a very diverse background. I am part Haitian , French and Spanish. In my household we celebrate diversity on a daily basis. Life is simply grand! I thought I would share some of my favorite Christmas French meals.

Christmas morning I make French crepes. Yummy! I roast a turkey or chicken. I also love seasoned , baked wild caught salmon. For dessert I make a yule chocolate cake. Depending on the mood I serve goose liver with crackers. Next post I will share pictures of some of my favorite Haitian meals.

Leave a Reply

