Cover Reveal!

I am elated to reveal the cover of my soon to be published book.  This book chronicles the hurdles I had to endure to finally achieve success as a French and Spanish teacher. I hope my story will inspire all future educators from across the globe.

I believe in order to make a change for the better in public education, school districts across the United States should make a concerted effort to hire more educators of color.   I wrote “Saying Yes To My Life’s Calling: Breakthroughs in Becoming an Educator” to inspire all educators, especially African-Americans.

EBOOK COVER FOR SOCIAL SITES

Leave a Reply

